CAGE 0ZNS7 - DAVALAN SALES INC
USA

DAVALAN SALES INC

DBA BANANNA CO THE

CAGE Code: 0ZNS7
DUNS: 122046048
1601 E OLYMPIC BLVD STE 325
LOS ANGELES CA 90021-1936
UNITED STATES

Telephone: 213-689-9200
Fax: 213-622-6234


DAVALAN SALES INC, DBA BANANNA CO THE is an Active Commercial Supplier with the Cage Code 0ZNS7 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 122046048.

Additional Data For CAGE 0ZNS7

SIC Code 1:5148
Status:A
Type:F
Size:A
Primary Business:N
Type of Business:N
Woman Owned:N
CAO:S0513A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0339

USA Government Contracting Activity for 0ZNS7

Thursday, May 10, 2007
$6,298.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504615173FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7130     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
$6,549.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504615176FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7129     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, May 8, 2007
$6,700.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504615175FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7128     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, May 7, 2007
$118,480.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504615174FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7127     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, May 4, 2007
$5,695.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504615172FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7124     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, May 3, 2007
$7,755.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504483268FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7123     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, May 2, 2007
$6,181.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504483270FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7122     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
$6,013.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504457345FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7121     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, April 30, 2007
$6,452.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504457344FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7120     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, April 27, 2007
$5,387.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504457349FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7117     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, April 26, 2007
$6,489.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504457347FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7116     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, April 25, 2007
$6,883.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4504457346FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7115     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, December 11, 2006
$12,420.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4503365364FRESH FRUI
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6345     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, September 22, 2006
$3,033.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6265     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, September 20, 2006
$13,123.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6263     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, September 15, 2006
$2,851.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6258     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, September 12, 2006
$13,482.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6255     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, September 8, 2006
$3,712.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6251     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, September 1, 2006
$15,374.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6244     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, August 31, 2006
$2,696.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6243     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, August 30, 2006
$2,905.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6242     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, August 28, 2006
$2,516.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6240     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, August 24, 2006
$2,820.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6236     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, August 18, 2006
$2,674.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6230     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, August 11, 2006
$2,717.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6223     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, July 21, 2006
$3,051.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6202     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, July 14, 2006
$3,356.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6195     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, July 7, 2006
$3,097.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6188     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, June 30, 2006
$4,323.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6181     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, June 23, 2006
$3,361.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6174     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, June 16, 2006
$3,715.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6167     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, June 9, 2006
$4,069.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6160     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, June 6, 2006
$10,866.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6157     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, June 2, 2006
$4,425.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6153     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, May 26, 2006
$4,750.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6146     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, May 25, 2006
$2,547.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6145     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, May 22, 2006
$13,101.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6142     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, May 19, 2006
$4,770.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6139     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, May 15, 2006
$2,604.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6135     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, May 12, 2006
$4,407.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6132     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, May 8, 2006
$2,706.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6128     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, May 5, 2006
$4,314.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6125     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, May 2, 2006
$12,784.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6122     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, April 28, 2006
$9,249.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6118     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, April 24, 2006
$13,390.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6114     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, April 21, 2006
$5,123.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6111     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, April 14, 2006
$8,768.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6104     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, April 13, 2006
$3,287.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6103     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, April 12, 2006
$2,747.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6102     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, April 11, 2006
$2,886.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6101     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, April 10, 2006
$3,218.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6100     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, April 7, 2006
$5,286.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6097     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, April 6, 2006
$2,887.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6096     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, April 4, 2006
$2,682.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6094     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, April 3, 2006
$2,557.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6093     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, March 31, 2006
$4,954.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6090     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, March 27, 2006
$13,141.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6086     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, March 24, 2006
$9,475.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6083     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, March 23, 2006
$2,623.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6082     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, March 22, 2006
$2,839.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6081     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, March 20, 2006
$2,823.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6079     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, March 17, 2006
$5,183.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6076     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, March 16, 2006
$2,956.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6075     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, March 15, 2006
$2,805.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6074     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, March 13, 2006
$3,122.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6072     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, March 10, 2006
$11,707.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6069     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, March 9, 2006
$2,640.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6068     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, March 7, 2006
$12,744.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6066     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, March 6, 2006
$2,991.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6065     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, March 3, 2006
$8,373.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6062     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, February 28, 2006
$2,710.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6059     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, February 27, 2006
$13,852.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6058     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, February 24, 2006
$8,859.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6055     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, February 23, 2006
$6,777.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6054     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, February 22, 2006
$3,249.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6053     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, February 21, 2006
$3,015.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6052     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, February 17, 2006
$6,714.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6048     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, February 16, 2006
$2,846.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6047     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, February 14, 2006
$2,658.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6045     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, February 10, 2006
$6,543.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6041     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, February 9, 2006
$2,588.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6040     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, February 7, 2006
$13,393.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6038     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, February 6, 2006
$3,608.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6037     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, February 3, 2006
$7,602.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6034     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, February 2, 2006
$4,492.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6033     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, February 1, 2006
$3,246.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6032     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, January 31, 2006
$3,298.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6031     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, January 30, 2006
$3,161.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6030     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, January 27, 2006
$12,481.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6027     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, January 26, 2006
$2,687.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6026     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, January 20, 2006
$6,544.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6020     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, January 19, 2006
$3,639.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6019     SPM30006AGU33  
Wednesday, January 18, 2006
$2,989.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6018     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, January 17, 2006
$4,115.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6017     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, January 13, 2006
$10,116.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6013     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, January 12, 2006
$2,577.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6012     SPM30006AGU33  
Tuesday, January 10, 2006
$12,947.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6010     SPM30006AGU33  
Monday, January 9, 2006
$2,769.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6009     SPM30006AGU33  
Friday, January 6, 2006
$6,859.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6006     SPM30006AGU33  
Thursday, January 5, 2006
$2,526.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order

8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  6005     SPM30006AGU33